Mildred Owuor, Chair on long leave of absence
A retired banker who served for many years as a senior executive in National Bank of Kenya.
She also served on the board of Kenya Revenue Authority and Electoral Commission of Kenya.
Mildred has expertise in providing loans to young entrepreneurs in small business
Henry Thairu, Vice-chair now serving as substantive chair pending return of Mildred
Henry holds a PhD in Chemistry from Trondheim University, Norway and has been an academic for many years.
He was Deputy Vice-Chancellor at Jomo Kenyatta University of Science and Technology, currently serves as chair
of National commission on University Education. He is passionate about supporting youth entrepreneurs.
Gatebu Karioki Gecau, Treasurer
He holds an MBA from Pepperdine University, California and has been a professional banker at Commercial Bank of Africa for many years.
He is currently the Chief Financial Officer of Thuthuma Company.
Wairimu Njage, Board Member
She graduated in business from US International University in Nairobi and did graduate studies in Australia.
She has worked as consultant with PWC for many years – – is currently Executive Director of Rusinga Group of Schools.
Rosemary Khamati, Board Member, responsible for Government liaison
 She is a graduate of the Catholic University in Nairobi and served in the Humanitarian sector for many years.
She is currently the Executive Director of PEACE International that serves in South Sudan and Uganda.
W. Ahuma Adodoadji, Secretary
Founder/CEO of AFRILINK Entrepreneurs International